About Silcoates

Term Dates

Term Dates

 

                                                   Term Dates 2017 – 2019 

 

Autumn Term 2017
Term Starts Monday 4th September – 8.35am
(Staff Inset Days Thursday 31st August and Friday 1st September)
Half Term Friday 20th October – 4.00pm to
Monday 6th November – 8.35am
Term Ends Friday 15th December – 4.00pm
Spring Term 2018
Term Starts Monday 8th January – 8.35am
Half Term Friday 9th February – 4.00pm to
Monday 19th February – 8.35am
Term Ends Friday 23rd March – 4.00pm
(Easter Sunday – 1st April)
Summer Term 2018
Term Starts Monday 9th April – 8.35am
May Bank Holiday Monday 7th May
Years 7-10 School Exam Week Week Commencing Monday 21st May
Half Term Friday 25th May – 4.00pm to
Monday 4th June – 8.35am
Lower Sixth School Exam Week Week Commencing Monday 4th June
Activities, Careers, Work Experience Week Week Commencing 25th June
Term Ends Friday 6th July – 12.30pm
 
Autumn Term 2018
Term Starts Monday 3rd September – 8.35am
(Staff Inset Days Thursday 30th and Friday 31st August)
Half Term Friday 19th October – 4.00pm to
Monday 5th November – 8.35am
Term Ends Friday 14th December – 4.00pm
Spring Term 2019
Term Starts Monday 7th January – 8.35am
Half Term Friday 15th February – 4.00pm to
Monday 25th February – 8.35am
Term Ends Friday 5th April– 4.00pm
(Easter Sunday – 21st April, Easter Monday – 22nd April)
Summer Term 2019
Term Starts Tuesday 23rd April – 8.35am
May Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
Years 7-10 School Exam Week Week Commencing Monday 20th May
Half Term Friday 24th May – 4.00pm to
Monday 3rd June – 8.35am
Lower Sixth School Exam Week Week Commencing Monday 3rd June
Activities, Careers, Work Experience Week Week Commencing 24th June
Term Ends Friday 5th July – 12.30pm