Term Dates

Term Dates
Spring Term 2020
Term Starts Tuesday 7th January – 8.35am
(Staff INSET Day Monday 6th January)
Half Term Thursday 13th February – 4.00pm to Monday 24th February – 8.35am
(Staff INSET Day Friday 14th February)
Term Ends Friday 3rd April – 4.00pm
Summer Term 2020
Term Starts Tuesday 21st April – 8.35am
(Staff INSET Day Monday 20th April)
May Bank Holiday Friday 8th May
Half Term Friday 22nd May – 4.00pm to
Monday 1st June – 8.35am
Term Ends Friday 3rd July – 12.30pm
Autumn Term 2020
Term Starts Monday 7th September – 8.35am
(Staff INSET Days Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September)
Half Term Friday 23rd October – 4.00pm to
Monday 9th November – 8.35am
Term Ends Friday 18th December – 12.30pm
Spring Term 2021
Term Starts Tuesday 12th January – 8.35am
(Staff INSET Day Monday 11th January)
Half Term Thursday 11th February – 4.00pm to
Monday 22nd February – 8.35am
(Teaching Staff INSET Day Friday 12th February)
Term Ends Friday 26th March – 4.00pm
Summer Term 2021
Term Starts Tuesday 13th April – 8.35am
(Staff INSET Day Monday 12th April)
May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
Half Term Friday 28th May – 4.00pm to
(Late May Bank Holiday Monday 31st May)
Monday 7th June – 8.35am
Term Ends Friday 9th July – 12.30pm

Term Dates 2020-2021
Term Dates 2021-2022

Please check your local weather warnings before travelling to school today and only travel if it is safe to do so.

Please check your local weather warnings before travelling to school today and only travel if it is safe to do so.