2017 to 2018

Term Dates

Term Dates
Autumn Term 2018
Term Starts Monday 3rd September – 8.35am
(Staff INSET Days Thursday 30th and Friday 31st August)
Half Term Friday 19th October – 4.00pm to Monday 5th November – 8.35am
Term Ends Friday 14th December – 12.30pm
Spring Term 2019
Term Starts Monday 7th January – 8.35am
(Staff INSET Day Friday 4th January)
Half Term Friday 15th February – 4.00pm to
Monday 25th February – 8.35am
Term Ends Friday 5th April– 4.00pm
(Easter Sunday – 21st April)
Summer Term 2019
Term Starts Wednesday 24th April – 8.35am
(Staff INSET Day Tuesday 23rd April)
May Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
Years 7-10 School Exam Week Week Commencing Monday 20th May
Half Term Friday 24th May – 4.00pm to
Monday 3rd June – 8.35am
Lower Sixth School Exam Week Week Commencing Monday 3rd June
Activities, Careers, Work Experience Week Week Commencing 24th June
Term Ends Friday 5th July – 12.30pm